• Enact ordinances, approve resolutions and appropriate funds for the welfare of the LGU and its inhabitants.
  • Approve ordinances and pass resolution necessary for an efficient and effective local government.
  • Approve Annual and Supplemental Budgets of the LGU.


  • The Local Sanggunian envisioned a peace loving and law abiding citizen, guided by principles and laws enacted by the Local Sanggunian.


  • Be an efficient lawmakers and enact effective laws for the general welfare of the municipality and its inhabitants.

Organizational Outcome:  With a divided functions and duties clearly shown in different committee chairmanship; but with one goal, support the effective governance of the municipality, thru the passage and enactment of ordinances.


Randy F. Mazo    -  Councilor

Ronald F. Falogme  - Councilor

Nenita F. Fajutag    - Councilor

Meltzzi Vic V. Fojas   - Councilor

Michael F. Fronda   - Liga ng mga Barangay President

Jeric John F. Mazo  - Sangguniang Kabataan Federation President

Eulogio F. Famorcan - Councilor

Richard F. Fruelda     - Councilor

Fernando F. Fababaer  - Representative - IP

Rosemarie F. Fabriquel  - Councilor

Lowie F. Fetalvero - Councilor


  • Julius F. Miñon             -  SB Secretary
  • Rochele F. Mazo            - Local Legislative Staff II
  • Cheryl F. Fajilagmago  -  Administrative Aide IV